Home General
Options

Paranormal Investigating and Ghost Hunting....do you have or know someone with a problem?

Wolf41035Wolf41035 Master
edited August 2016 in General
If you or anyone you know thinks they have a Ghost or Paranormal problem ask me, I have been investigating the Paranormal for 10 years and I have a very experienced team.  Most of the time it can be discounted as house problems or animals but occasionally it is really Paranormal and if it is it needs to be dealt with ASAP.
I have connections in almost every State in the USA and a few connections in other Countries so please if they talk about a problem, don't laugh, get them help!

I have a link to my facebook page on my Paranormal discussion post in the general section.

Thanks and stay safe.

Comments

• Options
    Is this really the sort of thing we want in the "Ask an Expert"  section of the forum?
  • Options
    LostMasonLostMason Apprentice
    Sure,it falls under an expert offing help.We need to be open to
    experts in many different fields.
  • Options
    That's not what this category is for,though. I quote: "This category allows the veteran pipe smokers to offer up expertise and
    help keep the tradition alive by passing on their vast knowledge. If
    you're new to pipe smoking, or just want the opinion of an expert, post
    your questions and thoughts here." If we get all sorts of "experts" in here, the place could become a mess. @nicolestglaneltd, what do you think?
  • Options
    mhajecmhajec Enthusiast
    I'd say this is an off topic (non pipe related) subject, therefore it makes sense if it was categorized under General.
  • Options
    LOL  I really don't care, I did not see where the expert section was ONLY pipe related but since everyone says it is General section is fine.....no reason to get upset over nothing.  It is moved by Admin and I am not at all upset.  
    On another note, if anyone has questions or needs help just give me a shout.
  • Options