Home General
Options

How bad/good is your PAD

2»

Comments

• Options
    I just got back from a great pipe club meeting and WOW, some of the pipes there had me drooling! 
  • Options
    I have been smoking pipes for about 24 years but just over the last year have I really started to collect pipes I am only up to 16 pipes all ones I or my son smoke in rotation. I also have certain pipes for certain tobaccos like my English pipe my VaPer pipe and my Aromatic pipes  
  • Options
    drac2485drac2485 Professor
    @pipeprofessor I think my greatest fear would be going somewhere that had pipes for sale, a lot and beautiful, because I might no longer have anything left in my bank account or a truck to get to a house I might not have
  • Options
    @drac2485, there was a guy there last night with a entire case for sale. I browsed but my bank account said otherwise! 
  • Options
    I have about 25 pipes..smoke them all in my rotation..had well over 40 but throuhout the years i have given a few as gifts..sent a few to a member of anothe club who gives pipes away to people who want to start pipe smoking but have little or no means to buy a pipe..i want to add some more soon..i keep eyeing a small bit brebbie gala fist that is almost the same as my first pipe!
  • Options
    I've put a hold on PAD, I'm concentrating on TAD building the Cellar up for the possibility.
  • Options
    Just bought 2 more pipes on ebay!
  • Options
    In a holding pattern right now. Forcing myself to wait a month before making another order.
  • Options
    Just bought a Cellini Lumberman for $15.00
  • Options

Just received one of my ebay pipes today, sanitizing it.

• Options
    I have been way too into PAD and I'm up to 56 pipes, all smokers, I have 2 odd balls to show extremes of pipe making. with the FDA Crack of Doom I'm concentrating on TAD.
  • Options